Author Topic: A fraud that i found  (Read 395 times)

Offline thebestia

  • Trade Count: (1)
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 47
    • SitoPro.net
    • Email
A fraud that i found
« on: March 06, 2010, 02:34:46 PM »
hi!
i just want to tell you about a fraud that i found. On an italian forum dedicated to money making online (www.alverde.net, that's well know), forund a user that was try to sell autoblogged 2.5.7.4  nulled for 49€ because he called it "autoblogs" and initially didn't change nothing, but today, after i said on the forum that it was a nulled version of autoblogged, he changed 2 images... but now i think the board admin will ban him, so BE SMART, DON'T TRUST EVERYBODY

link to thread http://www.alverde.net/forum/compravendita-di-applicativi-e-grafica-per-il-web/115623-vendo-plugin-autoblog-per-wordpress-e-siti-completi.html (in italian)

link to his site http://www.autoblogs.it/demo/ (in italian)

link to autoblogged official site http://autoblogged.com/

Offline admin

  • Administrator
  • Trade Count: (93)
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 139
    • Email
Re: A fraud that i found
« Reply #1 on: March 06, 2010, 04:15:14 PM »
in buy,sell online i think we have no other option except to trust..

but how to know if a plugin is nulled or not?

Offline thebestia

  • Trade Count: (1)
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 47
    • SitoPro.net
    • Email
Re: A fraud that i found
« Reply #2 on: March 06, 2010, 05:01:31 PM »


1)googling ever for a product ( compare more site)
2)look if on a site there are a license (it's important because if there is not, you can sell the product)
3)look if there's a demo or forum
4)look if there's a support service

and use your brain; follow those simply rules to avoid to be scammed

Offline john_

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 55
    • Tips for preventing computer infections
Re: A fraud that i found
« Reply #3 on: March 10, 2010, 05:01:20 AM »
Better to buy always from trusted sources with a good feedback, don't trust anybody just because they "said" so. It's a good sense matter I think.

Webmaster Forums

Re: A fraud that i found
« Reply #3 on: March 10, 2010, 05:01:20 AM »